Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of June Glynn

June Glynn

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Glynn
"Highly recommend, so easy to switch!"
Profile photo of Tammy Shankle

Tammy Shankle

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Shankle
"If I could give 10 stars I would. Jimmy Soto was so helpful in helping me switch my insurance to State Farm. Not only did he come in with a quote much cheaper, I even have a few additions to this policy that I didn’t have with the other company. If I had known it was gonna be this easy I would have done it sooner. Jimmy explained everything to my understanding and made the whole process very smooth and easy. Call them if you need a good insurance agency."
Profile photo of Sean Costner

Sean Costner

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Costner
"Jimmy was great and the reason I went with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brenda Rojas Figueroa

Brenda Rojas Figueroa

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Rojas Figueroa
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, Limni treated me, very friendly and was even able to get me a good discount for the insurance, very grateful (Original) Muy buena atención, me atendió Limni, muy amable y hasta me pudo conseguir un buen descuento para el seguro, muy agradecida"
Profile photo of Lina Guzman

Lina Guzman

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lina Guzman
"Called them several times to transfer all my policies with them. Left messages with assistant at the office. Supposedly, Jonathan was the only one who could help me in the type of policy I needed, but he is never at the office"
Profile photo of Jasmine Garcia

Jasmine Garcia

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Garcia
"Very greatful to be able be insured with State Farm Jonathan took the time to go over every single question and coverage on my policy. I am very pleased with the costumer service always there with a quick answer. Thank you very much !"
Profile photo of June C. Phillip

June C. Phillip

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June C. Phillip
"The experience was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. We were done quickly with no sales talk. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gena Williams

Gena Williams

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gena Williams
"Helpful and informative, very easy to get everything set up!"
Profile photo of Juanita Bandoo

Juanita Bandoo

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Bandoo
"Every thing we talked about was just perfect. You have a great employee!!!💕🙏"
Profile photo of Katherine Kwon

Katherine Kwon

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Kwon
"Jimmy has been so patient and amazing to complete my switch and made the process so easy."
Profile photo of Ofelia Molina

Ofelia Molina

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ofelia Molina
"Great customer service ! Jimmy is great :)"
Profile photo of livens jean baptiste

livens jean baptiste

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by livens jean baptiste
"Limni provided great customer service ! Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of linda last

linda last

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linda last
"Thank you To Jimmy for helping me"
Profile photo of k med

k med

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by k med
"The best service I’ve ever experienced. By far. The best company I have worked with. Ask for Jonathan"
Profile photo of Drew Mullin

Drew Mullin

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Mullin
"Jimmy was very informative and walked me through all the details of the policy, helping me make the decision to switch over. Would recommend for anybody questioning their current policy."
Profile photo of Edouble Douglas

Edouble Douglas

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edouble Douglas
"Jonathan Greenberg Team was super informative with excellent communication skills. I was able to make a sound decision, switching from Geico after (20yrs. +) over to State Farms."
Profile photo of Kelly Pineda

Kelly Pineda

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Pineda
"The team at Jonathan Greenberg’s office went above and beyond for me! I found them through their associate Jimmy Soto-who set me up with an appointment to meet Jonathan (although I had to reschedule for a day that Jimmy happened to be out of the office). Upon arriving my husband and I were greeted warmly by Mr Greenberg, invited to his office, and immediately felt like life-long friends catching up. We took a few moments to go over our policy and why we wanted to change representatives (I requested to change to a local, rather than the agent I have had for 15+years in another county) They walked me through the process, and to my delight, Jimmy (although unavailable for my meeting) reached out to me this morning to see if there’s anything else he could help me with! It’s refreshing to feel like a company cares these days… I have a feeling working with Jimmy Soto, and Jonathan Greenberg is going to feel effortless on my part. Switching agents is something I should have done when I moved to Frederick- better late than never! Thanks for taking care of my family Jimmy and Jonathan!"
Profile photo of Kensy Escobar

Kensy Escobar

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kensy Escobar
"He was a really helpful person and gave me the best prices"
Profile photo of Ashlie Gordon

Ashlie Gordon

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Gordon
"Absolutely fantastic. Explained my policies and options well."
Profile photo of Dayna

Dayna

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayna
"Jimmy was so awesome ans informative and extremely patient while I was indecisive on coverages. Truly appreciate the help and time and energy he put in to get me the best price with the best coverage. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Liliy Liles

Liliy Liles

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliy Liles
"Did a very good job."
Profile photo of PAIGE WHITECAR

PAIGE WHITECAR

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PAIGE WHITECAR
"Great service to the point I switched auto insurance to SF after being insured for 20 years with Progressive."
Profile photo of Sid Pennington

Sid Pennington

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sid Pennington
"I just wanted State Farm to know how helpful the service and agents are at The Greenberg agency. I spoke with Cheryl who answered all of my concerns and it was a pleasure to know they are so professional."
Profile photo of Aaron Vasquez

Aaron Vasquez

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Vasquez
"My family couldn’t be happier. Saving so much money on our home and making sure we’re more than protected. I can’t wait to finalize the life insurance. Thanks so much Jon!"
Profile photo of faradina R

faradina R

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by faradina R
"Jimmy was wonderful! The best care ever! Helped me with everything I needed and more! Thanks a lot Jimmy!"