Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Greenberg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jonathan Greenberg

5 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julio Lopez

Julio Lopez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gisselle Romero

Gisselle Romero

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Laureano

Maria Laureano

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to get information about the different prices of insurances and Jimmy Soto was so helpful, broke down everything for me to understand the difference of each of them. He’s kind and takes his time explaining to you."
Profile photo of Kevin Gonzalez

Kevin Gonzalez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy was super helpful and informative. Not only did he save me money he explained everything easily enough for me to understand what I was getting and what my coverages were."
Profile photo of Nicole Yeboah

Nicole Yeboah

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy was very helpful when I called to inquire about switching insurance companies. He was polite and understanding of my frustration with my previous company. He gave me a great quote. He was absolutely wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Wes Combs

Wes Combs

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved an incredible amount of money switching to StateFarm. The customer service is equally as incredible. Couldnt be happier. Thanks."
Profile photo of Rosie Pineda

Rosie Pineda

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy was very helpful in the process and got my parents a good rate. Along with explaining and answering all the questions we asked."
Profile photo of Ricardo lee

Ricardo lee

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional explained everything in detail for me to understand"
Profile photo of Jennifer Soto

Jennifer Soto

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy is great! He was really reliable and well informed! Definitely recommend talking to him!"
Profile photo of Lisa Lopez-Pineda

Lisa Lopez-Pineda

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel so much better knowing I have a Final Expenses Policy. Thanks to Jimmy Soto’s A+ Service! I never knew it was so affordable!"
Profile photo of Juan Rivera

Juan Rivera

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy really helped me lower my payments for car insurance. I was with Allstate paying almost $400 for my vehicles/trailers. Went to StateFarm with Jimmy. Now paying under $300 with BETTER coverage than I had with Allstate. Thanks Jimmy."
Profile photo of Chris Chavez

Chris Chavez

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy has made the whole process super easy and quick while also providing the best coverage for my car and helping me find a life policy for the first time. I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of monica vasquez-roush

monica vasquez-roush

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Penelope Lopez

Penelope Lopez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office and Jimmy helped with me get an auto quote. Since I was getting a good deal, I had him quote my condo as well which gave me an even better deal since I bundled. Definitely call Jimmy if you want to save!"
Profile photo of Janie Cruz

Janie Cruz

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy Soto assisted me with my auto and home policies. He was very professional and answered any questions I had. He made it a quick and smooth process. I definitely recommend him to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Luis Flores

Luis Flores

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jorge Ramos

Jorge Ramos

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kista Clagett

Kista Clagett

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy provided exceptional service and goes above and beyond. Glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Flores

Lorenzo Flores

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of shavontae smith

shavontae smith

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jimmy Soto was alot of help and was able to explain everything in a way that was easy for me to understand"
Profile photo of Brody Bowen

Brody Bowen

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jimmy was amazing!!! Knowledgeable...made great suggestions for options that worked best with my individual needs. Saved me $50 a month. He was great!!!"
Profile photo of Marcos Pineda

Marcos Pineda

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Jimmy about some questions I had regarding my policy. He was very helpful and to the point."
Profile photo of Brittany Auman

Brittany Auman

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service experience by far!"